para-test.com: EN-certification, paragliders, harnesses, rescues
Home arrow Home arrow News arrow Latest
Latest News
logo_square_m.jpg The latest news from Air Turquoise SA
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Monday, 30 December 2013 GIN Gliders Carrera XL Para-Test 1168
Monday, 30 December 2013 DUDEK Paragliders Universal 23 and 25.5 Para-Test 947
Monday, 23 December 2013 UP International Kantega XC2 XS Para-Test 1180
Monday, 23 December 2013 NIVIUK Gliders Icepeak7 Pro-Model 23 and 24 Para-Test 1663
Monday, 23 December 2013 NIVIUK Gliders Icepeak7 21 - 23 - 24 - 26 Para-Test 1121
Monday, 23 December 2013 Bruno Alain Zoller 1371
Thursday, 19 December 2013 GIN Gliders Carrera XS Para-Test 1281
Tuesday, 17 December 2013 PRO-Design Cuga2 45 - 55 - 70 - 85 - 100 Para-Test 1132
Thursday, 12 December 2013 AIRCROSS U-Fly2 S - M - L - XL Para-Test 1492
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 SKY PARAGLIDERS Kea S - M - L - XL Para-Test 1396
Tuesday, 10 December 2013 MCC AVIATION Beluga 3 38 Para-Test 1086
Tuesday, 26 November 2013 GIN Gliders Carrera S - M - L Para-Test 3708
Thursday, 21 November 2013 Little Cloud - Cocon LC Alain Zoller 1819
Thursday, 21 November 2013 DEIMOS - Prone NL M Para-Test 1208
Tuesday, 19 November 2013 NIVIUK Gliders Takoo3 42 Para-Test 1272
Tuesday, 19 November 2013 SUNGLIDERS Partner 42 Para-Test 1092
Friday, 15 November 2013 DUDEK Paragliders Universal 28 and 31 Para-Test 1175
Thursday, 14 November 2013 777 JADRALNA PADALA Queen L Para-Test 1158
Tuesday, 29 October 2013 Barry Cordage - Skyline Zip-Tech 1-point S - M - L Para-Test 1343
Tuesday, 15 October 2013 OZONE Gliders - Ozium M Para-Test 2302
Tuesday, 15 October 2013 AIR MKG Kortel Design - Kuik2 Unit 4 M - Kruyer 2 M - Karver 2 M and Kolibri M Para-Test 1620
Thursday, 10 October 2013 AIRWAVE Paragliders Ltda. Tandem 42 Para-Test 1286
Tuesday, 01 October 2013 SKY Paragliders Sky Drive II Para-Test 1454
Tuesday, 01 October 2013 OZONE Gliders BuzzPWR XS - S - MS - ML - L and XL Para-Test 1317
Thursday, 26 September 2013 OZONE Gliders Geo 4 XS - S - MS - ML and L Para-Test 2706
Thursday, 26 September 2013 OZONE Gliders Alpina 2 XS - S - MS - ML and L Para-Test 1499
Tuesday, 24 September 2013 Fresh Breeze X-Wing Evo 28 Alain Zoller 1464
Tuesday, 17 September 2013 Barry Cordage - Skyline Zip-Tech 2-point Alain Zoller 1248
Tuesday, 17 September 2013 GIN Gliders - Yeti Convertible M Para-Test 1754
Monday, 16 September 2013 Crazy Fly Sick Bar Randi Eriksen 1182
Tuesday, 10 September 2013 BRUCE GOLDSMITH DESIGN Dual 40 Para-Test 1180
Tuesday, 03 September 2013 FLUGSAU - Front container Para-Test 1131
Thursday, 29 August 2013 OZONE Gliders Octane 2 22 and 25 Para-Test 2487
Thursday, 29 August 2013 OZONE Gliders Delta2 XS Para-Test 1351
Friday, 23 August 2013 GIN Gliders Atlas XL Para-Test 1495
Thursday, 15 August 2013 GRADIENT Golden4 22 Para-Test 1376
Thursday, 15 August 2013 ADVANCE Epsilon7 30 ewr Para-Test 1382
Wednesday, 07 August 2013 AXIS Paragliding Vega 4 ML Para-Test 2149
Tuesday, 30 July 2013 PARAAVIS Dream M Para-Test 1345
Tuesday, 30 July 2013 BRUCE GOLDSMITH DESIGN Luna 27 Para-Test 1347
Thursday, 25 July 2013 ADVANCE Zeta 21 Para-Test 1793
Thursday, 25 July 2013 GRADIENT Golden4 24 Para-Test 1244
Thursday, 25 July 2013 777 JADRALNA PADALA Queen M Para-Test 1162
Thursday, 18 July 2013 OZONE Gliders - Exoceat Alain Zoller 2031
Thursday, 18 July 2013 SKYWALK GmbH & Co. KG - Flex Alain Zoller 1298
Thursday, 18 July 2013 HIGH ADVENTURE Beamer3 & light Alain Zoller 1494
Wednesday, 17 July 2013 GIN Gliders Atlas L Alain Zoller 1231
Tuesday, 16 July 2013 UP International Trango X-light2 Para-Test 1159
Friday, 12 July 2013 Ozone Gliders LM5 S and ML Randi Eriksen 1105
Friday, 12 July 2013 GIN GLIDERS X-Alps 22 Alain Zoller 1181
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 201 - 250 of 624
para-test.com by air turquoise | Rte du Pré au Comte 8 | 1844 Villeneuve - Switzerland | +41 79 202 52 30