para-test.com: EN-certification, paragliders, harnesses, rescues
Home arrow Home arrow News arrow Latest
Latest News
logo_square_m.jpg The latest news from Air Turquoise SA
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Friday, 05 October 2012 SKY Paragliders Fides4 S - M - L - XL Para-Test 1254
Friday, 05 October 2012 MCC Aviation Arolla XS - S - M - L Para-Test 1197
Wednesday, 03 October 2012 DUDEK Colt 26 Alain Zoller 1134
Wednesday, 03 October 2012 777 JADRALNA PADALA Rook S Para-Test 840
Wednesday, 26 September 2012 OZONE Gliders Ultralite3 Para-Test 1079
Tuesday, 25 September 2012 AXIS Mercury Sport M Para-Test 1048
Tuesday, 25 September 2012 DUDEK Paragliders Freeway 22 Para-Test 875
Friday, 07 September 2012 GIN Gliders Yeti Tandem 2013 Para-Test 1163
Tuesday, 04 September 2012 ADVANCE Pi 23 (M) Para-Test 1597
Friday, 31 August 2012 GRADIENT - GRP1 Alain Zoller 1343
Wednesday, 08 August 2012 DUDEK Paragliders Optic 22 Para-Test 1105
Tuesday, 31 July 2012 AIRWAVE Gliders Wave3 Para-Test 1332
Monday, 30 July 2012 WINDTECH Paragliders Tuareg 39 Para-Test 1024
Tuesday, 24 July 2012 DUDEK Paragliders Colt Alain Zoller 879
Monday, 23 July 2012 ADVANCE Pi 19 (S) Alain Zoller 1264
Friday, 20 July 2012 NIVIUK Gliders Artik 3 21 Alain Zoller 951
Friday, 13 July 2012 AIRWAVE Gliders Gecko2 Para-Test 969
Tuesday, 10 July 2012 DUDEK Paragliders Coden 25.5 Para-Test 923
Tuesday, 10 July 2012 AIRCROSS U-Sport2 L Para-Test 864
Friday, 29 June 2012 SKY COUNTRY Scorpion4 27 Para-Test 987
Friday, 29 June 2012 SKY COUNTRY Escort 41 Para-Test 890
Friday, 29 June 2012 GIN GLIDERS Yeti2011 extended Alain Zoller 934
Tuesday, 26 June 2012 FLYING PLANET XPress3 42 Para-Test 891
Tuesday, 26 June 2012 ESCAPE Gliders S'Max SR 25 Para-Test 915
Sunday, 24 June 2012 NIVIUK Gliders Roamer Alain Zoller 1054
Wednesday, 20 June 2012 NIVIUK Gliders Icepeak6 21 Para-Test 1013
Friday, 08 June 2012 FLYING PLANET Mystic FS 21 Alain Zoller 948
Monday, 04 June 2012 Little Cloud Bidule 34 Alain Zoller 988
Monday, 04 June 2012 UP International GmbH Trango XC2 Alain Zoller 1349
Thursday, 31 May 2012 NIVIUK Gliders Icepeak6 2 Para-Test 941
Thursday, 31 May 2012 GRADIENT Aspen4 22 Para-Test 816
Thursday, 31 May 2012 DUDEK Paragliders Orca 2 38 Para-Test 733
Wednesday, 30 May 2012 GRADIENT Aspen4 30 Para-Test 822
Wednesday, 30 May 2012 GIN Gliders Mirage 24 - 26 - 28 Para-Test 1292
Thursday, 24 May 2012 NIVIUK Gliders Harnesses Alain Zoller 840
Wednesday, 23 May 2012 NIVIUK Gliders Koyot 2 Para-Test 1261
Wednesday, 23 May 2012 OZONE Gliders Magnum2 Para-Test 772
Monday, 21 May 2012 ADVANCE BIBETA 5 Alain Zoller 898
Wednesday, 16 May 2012 OZONE Gliders Mojo4 XS Para-Test 990
Wednesday, 16 May 2012 WINDTECH Paragliders Zephyr2 M Para-Test 1175
Thursday, 10 May 2012 AVA Sport Ltd - Tanto Race Alain Zoller 1094
Wednesday, 02 May 2012 NIVIUK Gliders Artik3 Race Para-Test 1231
Thursday, 26 April 2012 AIR MKG Kortel Design harnesses Alain Zoller 939
Friday, 20 April 2012 DUDEK Paragliders Optic Para-Test 1082
Friday, 20 April 2012 UP International GmbH Trango XC2 Alain Zoller 1035
Wednesday, 18 April 2012 PARAAVIS Joy S Alain Zoller 684
Tuesday, 17 April 2012 NIVIUK Gliders Icepeak6 23 Para-Test 866
Wednesday, 11 April 2012 WINDTECH Paragliders Honey L Para-Test 655
Wednesday, 11 April 2012 ESCAPE Gliders S'11 S, M and L Alain Zoller 577
Wednesday, 11 April 2012 Apco Aviation rescues Alain Zoller 672
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 201 - 250 of 470
para-test.com by air turquoise | Rte du Pré au Comte 8 | 1844 Villeneuve - Switzerland | +41 79 202 52 30