para-test.com: EN-certification, paragliders, harnesses, rescues
Home arrow Home arrow News arrow Latest
Latest News
logo_square_m.jpg The latest news from Air Turquoise SA
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Tuesday, 04 December 2012 PRO-Design Thema 3 60 - 75 - 90 - 105 Para-Test 2270
Friday, 30 November 2012 AXIS paragliding Mercury Sport S Para-Test 1771
Friday, 30 November 2012 AIRCROSS U-Sport2 XL Para-Test 1392
Tuesday, 27 November 2012 WINDTECH Paragliders WindSOS UltraLite L Para-Test 1532
Friday, 23 November 2012 Flugsau / Air G - Sensi Alain Zoller 1221
Wednesday, 21 November 2012 AIRCROSS U-Sport2 S Para-Test 1075
Tuesday, 20 November 2012 AVA Sport Ltd; Passenger NG and Twin NG Para-Test 1005
Tuesday, 06 November 2012 AIRCROSS U-Sport2 M Para-Test 1236
Friday, 02 November 2012 SKYWALK Pepper2 Para-Test 949
Friday, 02 November 2012 SWING Flugsportgeräte - Escape L and XL Para-Test 974
Tuesday, 30 October 2012 AXESSE Eurl Zunzun 23 Para-Test 1050
Saturday, 13 October 2012 777 JADRALNA PADALA Rook L Alain Zoller 1405
Wednesday, 10 October 2012 OZONE - Angel 110 and 140 Para-Test 1758
Friday, 05 October 2012 SKY Paragliders Fides4 S - M - L - XL Para-Test 1307
Friday, 05 October 2012 MCC Aviation Arolla XS - S - M - L Para-Test 1254
Wednesday, 03 October 2012 DUDEK Colt 26 Alain Zoller 1190
Wednesday, 03 October 2012 777 JADRALNA PADALA Rook S Para-Test 891
Wednesday, 26 September 2012 OZONE Gliders Ultralite3 Para-Test 1127
Tuesday, 25 September 2012 AXIS Mercury Sport M Para-Test 1090
Tuesday, 25 September 2012 DUDEK Paragliders Freeway 22 Para-Test 927
Friday, 07 September 2012 GIN Gliders Yeti Tandem 2013 Para-Test 1212
Tuesday, 04 September 2012 ADVANCE Pi 23 (M) Para-Test 1667
Friday, 31 August 2012 GRADIENT - GRP1 Alain Zoller 1404
Wednesday, 08 August 2012 DUDEK Paragliders Optic 22 Para-Test 1151
Tuesday, 31 July 2012 AIRWAVE Gliders Wave3 Para-Test 1395
Monday, 30 July 2012 WINDTECH Paragliders Tuareg 39 Para-Test 1067
Tuesday, 24 July 2012 DUDEK Paragliders Colt Alain Zoller 921
Monday, 23 July 2012 ADVANCE Pi 19 (S) Alain Zoller 1320
Friday, 20 July 2012 NIVIUK Gliders Artik 3 21 Alain Zoller 998
Friday, 13 July 2012 AIRWAVE Gliders Gecko2 Para-Test 1013
Tuesday, 10 July 2012 DUDEK Paragliders Coden 25.5 Para-Test 987
Tuesday, 10 July 2012 AIRCROSS U-Sport2 L Para-Test 898
Friday, 29 June 2012 SKY COUNTRY Scorpion4 27 Para-Test 1033
Friday, 29 June 2012 SKY COUNTRY Escort 41 Para-Test 940
Friday, 29 June 2012 GIN GLIDERS Yeti2011 extended Alain Zoller 997
Tuesday, 26 June 2012 FLYING PLANET XPress3 42 Para-Test 947
Tuesday, 26 June 2012 ESCAPE Gliders S'Max SR 25 Para-Test 967
Sunday, 24 June 2012 NIVIUK Gliders Roamer Alain Zoller 1119
Wednesday, 20 June 2012 NIVIUK Gliders Icepeak6 21 Para-Test 1062
Friday, 08 June 2012 FLYING PLANET Mystic FS 21 Alain Zoller 986
Monday, 04 June 2012 Little Cloud Bidule 34 Alain Zoller 1041
Monday, 04 June 2012 UP International GmbH Trango XC2 Alain Zoller 1391
Thursday, 31 May 2012 NIVIUK Gliders Icepeak6 2 Para-Test 974
Thursday, 31 May 2012 GRADIENT Aspen4 22 Para-Test 855
Thursday, 31 May 2012 DUDEK Paragliders Orca 2 38 Para-Test 767
Wednesday, 30 May 2012 GRADIENT Aspen4 30 Para-Test 860
Wednesday, 30 May 2012 GIN Gliders Mirage 24 - 26 - 28 Para-Test 1356
Thursday, 24 May 2012 NIVIUK Gliders Harnesses Alain Zoller 881
Wednesday, 23 May 2012 NIVIUK Gliders Koyot 2 Para-Test 1332
Wednesday, 23 May 2012 OZONE Gliders Magnum2 Para-Test 806
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 201 - 250 of 483
para-test.com by air turquoise | Rte du Pré au Comte 8 | 1844 Villeneuve - Switzerland | +41 79 202 52 30