para-test.com: EN-certification, paragliders, harnesses, rescues
Home arrow Home arrow News arrow Latest
Latest News
logo_square_m.jpg The latest news from Air Turquoise SA
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Thursday, 11 April 2013 SKY Paragliders Atis4 S - M - L and XL Para-Test 1076
Tuesday, 09 April 2013 BRUCE GOLDMITH DESIGN GmbH Wasp S and L Para-Test 721
Thursday, 28 March 2013 Niviuk Gliders Peak3 23 and 25 Para-Test 1322
Thursday, 28 March 2013 OZONE Gliders Delta 2 L Para-Test 1545
Thursday, 21 March 2013 OZONE Gliders Buzz Z4 S and XL Para-Test 982
Thursday, 21 March 2013 OZONE Gliders Delta 2 MS - ML - XL Para-Test 1364
Tuesday, 19 March 2013 ADVANCE Epsilon7 26 - 28 -30 Para-Test 996
Friday, 08 March 2013 AIRCROSS U-Prime M Para-Test 831
Friday, 08 March 2013 BRUCE GOLDMITH DESIGN GmbH Tala M and L Para-Test 1058
Thursday, 07 March 2013 UP International GmbH Kantega XC2 S Para-Test 1064
Thursday, 07 March 2013 WINDTECH Paragliders Fenix 24 Para-Test 1281
Thursday, 07 March 2013 GIN GLIDERS Atlas S Para-Test 1172
Thursday, 07 March 2013 AIRCROSS U-Prime S Para-Test 733
Wednesday, 06 March 2013 Refusing competition wings Alain Zoller 2894
Tuesday, 05 March 2013 FLYING PLANET Shooka 19 Para-Test 1340
Tuesday, 05 March 2013 AEROS Mirage M Para-Test 1044
Thursday, 28 February 2013 SUNGLIDERS Lava M Para-Test 895
Thursday, 28 February 2013 AIRCROSS U-Prime XL Para-Test 769
Friday, 22 February 2013 Ozone Gliders BuzzZ 4 MS and L Para-Test 1003
Friday, 22 February 2013 UP International GmbH Kantega XC2 L Para-Test 1014
Thursday, 21 February 2013 Niviuk Gliders Hook 3 27 Para-Test 935
Tuesday, 12 February 2013 LITTLE CLOUD Spiruline XL Para-Test 1445
Monday, 11 February 2013 EHPU not accepting the CIVL rules for competitions Alain Zoller 3368
Thursday, 07 February 2013 OZONE Gliders Mag2Lite 38 Para-Test 1153
Thursday, 07 February 2013 Niviuk Gliders Hook 3 23 Para-Test 1177
Wednesday, 06 February 2013 SKY PARAGLIDERS a.s. GII 2 & Reverse 3 Alain Zoller 1099
Wednesday, 06 February 2013 OZONE Gliders Delta 2 ML Alain Zoller 1048
Tuesday, 05 February 2013 OZONE Gliders Mag2Lite 41 Para-Test 705
Thursday, 31 January 2013 KRILO d.o.o. Orange Alain Zoller 1167
Tuesday, 29 January 2013 ESCAPE Gliders S31 S- M - L Para-Test 801
Tuesday, 29 January 2013 ESCAPE Gliders S21 S- M - L Para-Test 827
Tuesday, 29 January 2013 ESCAPE Gliders Smile evo Para-Test 650
Friday, 18 January 2013 AIRCROSS U-Prime L Alain Zoller 1005
Friday, 18 January 2013 DEIMOS Prone LV Alain Zoller 899
Thursday, 17 January 2013 Trekking-Parapentes Senso S - M - L Para-Test 1223
Friday, 11 January 2013 Sup'Air acroBASE Alain Zoller 978
Friday, 11 January 2013 Ozone Gliders Buzz Z4 ML Alain Zoller 1307
Thursday, 10 January 2013 UP International GmbH Kantega XC2 M Alain Zoller 1397
Wednesday, 09 January 2013 Niviuk Gliders Hook 3 25 Alain Zoller 1238
Tuesday, 08 January 2013 Gin Gliders Atlas M Alain Zoller 1772
Monday, 07 January 2013 Gin Gliders Boomerang 9 M Alain Zoller 2390
Tuesday, 04 December 2012 PRO-Design Thema 3 60 - 75 - 90 - 105 Para-Test 2442
Friday, 30 November 2012 AXIS paragliding Mercury Sport S Para-Test 1897
Friday, 30 November 2012 AIRCROSS U-Sport2 XL Para-Test 1511
Tuesday, 27 November 2012 WINDTECH Paragliders WindSOS UltraLite L Para-Test 1747
Friday, 23 November 2012 Flugsau / Air G - Sensi Alain Zoller 1368
Wednesday, 21 November 2012 AIRCROSS U-Sport2 S Para-Test 1201
Tuesday, 20 November 2012 AVA Sport Ltd; Passenger NG and Twin NG Para-Test 1114
Tuesday, 06 November 2012 AIRCROSS U-Sport2 M Para-Test 1347
Friday, 02 November 2012 SKYWALK Pepper2 Para-Test 1076
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 201 - 250 of 524
para-test.com by air turquoise | Rte du Pré au Comte 8 | 1844 Villeneuve - Switzerland | +41 79 202 52 30