para-test.com: EN-certification, paragliders, harnesses, rescues
Home arrow Home arrow News arrow Latest
Latest News
logo_square_m.jpg The latest news from Air Turquoise SA
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Thursday, 30 May 2013 DUDEK Paragliders Pogo2 M Para-Test 1098
Thursday, 30 May 2013 DUDEK Paragliders Combo M Para-Test 832
Thursday, 30 May 2013 NIVIUK Peak3 21 X-Alps Para-Test 949
Wednesday, 29 May 2013 AXIS Paragliding Vega 4 M Para-Test 1281
Thursday, 23 May 2013 NIVIUK Peak3 23 X-Alps Para-Test 894
Thursday, 23 May 2013 SUP'AIR Kinder Alain Zoller 1062
Thursday, 23 May 2013 ADVANCE Epsilon7 23 Para-Test 1119
Thursday, 23 May 2013 NIVIUK Gliders Konverses Alain Zoller 773
Tuesday, 21 May 2013 OZONE Gliders Spark 25 - 27 - 29 Para-Test 941
Friday, 17 May 2013 Niviuk Gliders Hook3 29 Para-Test 935
Friday, 17 May 2013 Niviuk Gliders Peak3 21 Para-Test 802
Thursday, 16 May 2013 LITTLE CLOUD Spiruline L Para-Test 923
Thursday, 16 May 2013 BRUCE GOLDMITH DESIGN GmbH Tala S and ML Para-Test 760
Tuesday, 14 May 2013 OZONE Gliders MagMax 38 and 41 Para-Test 826
Monday, 06 May 2013 AVA Sport Ltd. - Racer Alain Zoller 1374
Monday, 06 May 2013 OZONE Gliders - Ozo Alain Zoller 1384
Monday, 06 May 2013 ONIKA PARAGLIDERS - Tuareg Alain Zoller 1269
Friday, 03 May 2013 MCC Aviation SOS Standard M - L - XL Para-Test 853
Friday, 03 May 2013 MCC Aviation SOS light M - L - XL Para-Test 803
Friday, 03 May 2013 MCC Aviation SOS micro S - M - L Para-Test 728
Friday, 03 May 2013 TREKKING PARAPENTES B-Bus Para-Test 715
Thursday, 25 April 2013 AIRCROSS U-Safe 130 Para-Test 930
Thursday, 25 April 2013 KARPOFLY s.r.o. RS 130 Para-Test 997
Thursday, 25 April 2013 Finsterwalder GmbH / Charly Products Quattro S Para-Test 1158
Wednesday, 24 April 2013 SKY COUNTRY Mystic 3 M Alain Zoller 1034
Tuesday, 23 April 2013 BRUCE GOLDSMITH DESIGN GmbH Wasp M Alain Zoller 1049
Thursday, 11 April 2013 WINDTECH Paragliders Fenix 29 Alain Zoller 1049
Thursday, 11 April 2013 SKY Paragliders Metis3 40 and 42 Para-Test 1196
Thursday, 11 April 2013 SKY Paragliders Atis4 S - M - L and XL Para-Test 1247
Tuesday, 09 April 2013 BRUCE GOLDMITH DESIGN GmbH Wasp S and L Para-Test 891
Thursday, 28 March 2013 Niviuk Gliders Peak3 23 and 25 Para-Test 1491
Thursday, 28 March 2013 OZONE Gliders Delta 2 L Para-Test 1761
Thursday, 21 March 2013 OZONE Gliders Buzz Z4 S and XL Para-Test 1156
Thursday, 21 March 2013 OZONE Gliders Delta 2 MS - ML - XL Para-Test 1555
Tuesday, 19 March 2013 ADVANCE Epsilon7 26 - 28 -30 Para-Test 1193
Friday, 08 March 2013 AIRCROSS U-Prime M Para-Test 1018
Friday, 08 March 2013 BRUCE GOLDMITH DESIGN GmbH Tala M and L Para-Test 1236
Thursday, 07 March 2013 UP International GmbH Kantega XC2 S Para-Test 1238
Thursday, 07 March 2013 WINDTECH Paragliders Fenix 24 Para-Test 1492
Thursday, 07 March 2013 GIN GLIDERS Atlas S Para-Test 1351
Thursday, 07 March 2013 AIRCROSS U-Prime S Para-Test 914
Wednesday, 06 March 2013 Refusing competition wings Alain Zoller 3237
Tuesday, 05 March 2013 FLYING PLANET Shooka 19 Para-Test 1514
Tuesday, 05 March 2013 AEROS Mirage M Para-Test 1235
Thursday, 28 February 2013 SUNGLIDERS Lava M Para-Test 1063
Thursday, 28 February 2013 AIRCROSS U-Prime XL Para-Test 932
Friday, 22 February 2013 Ozone Gliders BuzzZ 4 MS and L Para-Test 1177
Friday, 22 February 2013 UP International GmbH Kantega XC2 L Para-Test 1194
Thursday, 21 February 2013 Niviuk Gliders Hook 3 27 Para-Test 1125
Tuesday, 12 February 2013 LITTLE CLOUD Spiruline XL Para-Test 1689
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 201 - 250 of 552
para-test.com by air turquoise | Rte du Pré au Comte 8 | 1844 Villeneuve - Switzerland | +41 79 202 52 30