para-test.com: EN-certification, paragliders, harnesses, rescues
Home arrow Home arrow News arrow Latest
Latest News
logo_square_m.jpg The latest news from Air Turquoise SA
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Friday, 29 June 2012 SKY COUNTRY Escort 41 Para-Test 810
Friday, 29 June 2012 GIN GLIDERS Yeti2011 extended Alain Zoller 813
Tuesday, 26 June 2012 FLYING PLANET XPress3 42 Para-Test 798
Tuesday, 26 June 2012 ESCAPE Gliders S'Max SR 25 Para-Test 826
Sunday, 24 June 2012 NIVIUK Gliders Roamer Alain Zoller 958
Wednesday, 20 June 2012 NIVIUK Gliders Icepeak6 21 Para-Test 946
Friday, 08 June 2012 FLYING PLANET Mystic FS 21 Alain Zoller 874
Monday, 04 June 2012 Little Cloud Bidule 34 Alain Zoller 916
Monday, 04 June 2012 UP International GmbH Trango XC2 Alain Zoller 1255
Thursday, 31 May 2012 NIVIUK Gliders Icepeak6 2 Para-Test 874
Thursday, 31 May 2012 GRADIENT Aspen4 22 Para-Test 741
Thursday, 31 May 2012 DUDEK Paragliders Orca 2 38 Para-Test 662
Wednesday, 30 May 2012 GRADIENT Aspen4 30 Para-Test 744
Wednesday, 30 May 2012 GIN Gliders Mirage 24 - 26 - 28 Para-Test 1171
Thursday, 24 May 2012 NIVIUK Gliders Harnesses Alain Zoller 772
Wednesday, 23 May 2012 NIVIUK Gliders Koyot 2 Para-Test 1147
Wednesday, 23 May 2012 OZONE Gliders Magnum2 Para-Test 696
Monday, 21 May 2012 ADVANCE BIBETA 5 Alain Zoller 832
Wednesday, 16 May 2012 OZONE Gliders Mojo4 XS Para-Test 928
Wednesday, 16 May 2012 WINDTECH Paragliders Zephyr2 M Para-Test 1078
Thursday, 10 May 2012 AVA Sport Ltd - Tanto Race Alain Zoller 1014
Wednesday, 02 May 2012 NIVIUK Gliders Artik3 Race Para-Test 1178
Thursday, 26 April 2012 AIR MKG Kortel Design harnesses Alain Zoller 892
Friday, 20 April 2012 DUDEK Paragliders Optic Para-Test 1025
Friday, 20 April 2012 UP International GmbH Trango XC2 Alain Zoller 965
Wednesday, 18 April 2012 PARAAVIS Joy S Alain Zoller 618
Tuesday, 17 April 2012 NIVIUK Gliders Icepeak6 23 Para-Test 816
Wednesday, 11 April 2012 WINDTECH Paragliders Honey L Para-Test 599
Wednesday, 11 April 2012 ESCAPE Gliders S'11 S, M and L Alain Zoller 522
Wednesday, 11 April 2012 Apco Aviation rescues Alain Zoller 614
Wednesday, 11 April 2012 MCC Aviation Amaya2 XS Para-Test 415
Tuesday, 10 April 2012 AXIS Paragliding Comet XS Para-Test 569
Tuesday, 10 April 2012 OZONE Gliders Mojo4 Para-Test 472
Friday, 23 March 2012 DUDEK Paragliders Orca 2 42 Para-Test 953
Wednesday, 21 March 2012 WINDTECH Paragliders Zenith Evolution Para-Test 2930
Wednesday, 14 March 2012 OZONE Gliders Enzo Para-Test 1728
Tuesday, 13 March 2012 WINDTECH Paragliders Tuareg Bi 43 Para-Test 857
Tuesday, 13 March 2012 OZONE Gliders Mojo4 M Para-Test 823
Friday, 09 March 2012 777 JADRALNA PADALA Rook M Para-Test 945
Friday, 09 March 2012 AXIS Paragliding Comet S Para-Test 563
Wednesday, 07 March 2012 MCC Aviation Amya 2 Para-Test 602
Tuesday, 06 March 2012 ONIKA Paragliders Double Fly Alain Zoller 1437
Wednesday, 22 February 2012 FLYING PLANET Spirit XXS Para-Test 769
Tuesday, 21 February 2012 AXESSE , Zunzun 23 Alain Zoller 841
Wednesday, 15 February 2012 NIVIUK Artik 3 Para-Test 1510
Wednesday, 01 February 2012 ONIKA Paragliders Yumi 2 Alain Zoller 1230
Wednesday, 01 February 2012 ONIKA Paragliders Lancer CX 2 Alain Zoller 1039
Tuesday, 31 January 2012 OZONE Gliders LM4 Para-Test 858
Tuesday, 31 January 2012 GRADIENT Aspen 4 24 Alain Zoller 1283
Wednesday, 25 January 2012 MCC Aviation Orbea Evo Para-Test 1236
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Results 201 - 250 of 450
para-test.com by air turquoise | Rte du Pré au Comte 8 | 1844 Villeneuve - Switzerland | +41 79 202 52 30