para-test.com: EN-certification, paragliders, harnesses, rescues
Home arrow Home arrow News arrow Latest
Latest News
logo_square_m.jpg The latest news from Air Turquoise SA
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Tuesday, 20 November 2012 AVA Sport Ltd; Passenger NG and Twin NG Para-Test 973
Tuesday, 06 November 2012 AIRCROSS U-Sport2 M Para-Test 1210
Friday, 02 November 2012 SKYWALK Pepper2 Para-Test 918
Friday, 02 November 2012 SWING Flugsportgeräte - Escape L and XL Para-Test 942
Tuesday, 30 October 2012 AXESSE Eurl Zunzun 23 Para-Test 1020
Saturday, 13 October 2012 777 JADRALNA PADALA Rook L Alain Zoller 1375
Wednesday, 10 October 2012 OZONE - Angel 110 and 140 Para-Test 1684
Friday, 05 October 2012 SKY Paragliders Fides4 S - M - L - XL Para-Test 1280
Friday, 05 October 2012 MCC Aviation Arolla XS - S - M - L Para-Test 1218
Wednesday, 03 October 2012 DUDEK Colt 26 Alain Zoller 1158
Wednesday, 03 October 2012 777 JADRALNA PADALA Rook S Para-Test 859
Wednesday, 26 September 2012 OZONE Gliders Ultralite3 Para-Test 1101
Tuesday, 25 September 2012 AXIS Mercury Sport M Para-Test 1071
Tuesday, 25 September 2012 DUDEK Paragliders Freeway 22 Para-Test 900
Friday, 07 September 2012 GIN Gliders Yeti Tandem 2013 Para-Test 1183
Tuesday, 04 September 2012 ADVANCE Pi 23 (M) Para-Test 1629
Friday, 31 August 2012 GRADIENT - GRP1 Alain Zoller 1365
Wednesday, 08 August 2012 DUDEK Paragliders Optic 22 Para-Test 1126
Tuesday, 31 July 2012 AIRWAVE Gliders Wave3 Para-Test 1358
Monday, 30 July 2012 WINDTECH Paragliders Tuareg 39 Para-Test 1040
Tuesday, 24 July 2012 DUDEK Paragliders Colt Alain Zoller 895
Monday, 23 July 2012 ADVANCE Pi 19 (S) Alain Zoller 1289
Friday, 20 July 2012 NIVIUK Gliders Artik 3 21 Alain Zoller 966
Friday, 13 July 2012 AIRWAVE Gliders Gecko2 Para-Test 991
Tuesday, 10 July 2012 DUDEK Paragliders Coden 25.5 Para-Test 951
Tuesday, 10 July 2012 AIRCROSS U-Sport2 L Para-Test 881
Friday, 29 June 2012 SKY COUNTRY Scorpion4 27 Para-Test 1008
Friday, 29 June 2012 SKY COUNTRY Escort 41 Para-Test 910
Friday, 29 June 2012 GIN GLIDERS Yeti2011 extended Alain Zoller 962
Tuesday, 26 June 2012 FLYING PLANET XPress3 42 Para-Test 913
Tuesday, 26 June 2012 ESCAPE Gliders S'Max SR 25 Para-Test 935
Sunday, 24 June 2012 NIVIUK Gliders Roamer Alain Zoller 1077
Wednesday, 20 June 2012 NIVIUK Gliders Icepeak6 21 Para-Test 1030
Friday, 08 June 2012 FLYING PLANET Mystic FS 21 Alain Zoller 966
Monday, 04 June 2012 Little Cloud Bidule 34 Alain Zoller 1010
Monday, 04 June 2012 UP International GmbH Trango XC2 Alain Zoller 1368
Thursday, 31 May 2012 NIVIUK Gliders Icepeak6 2 Para-Test 956
Thursday, 31 May 2012 GRADIENT Aspen4 22 Para-Test 836
Thursday, 31 May 2012 DUDEK Paragliders Orca 2 38 Para-Test 749
Wednesday, 30 May 2012 GRADIENT Aspen4 30 Para-Test 841
Wednesday, 30 May 2012 GIN Gliders Mirage 24 - 26 - 28 Para-Test 1317
Thursday, 24 May 2012 NIVIUK Gliders Harnesses Alain Zoller 858
Wednesday, 23 May 2012 NIVIUK Gliders Koyot 2 Para-Test 1294
Wednesday, 23 May 2012 OZONE Gliders Magnum2 Para-Test 789
Monday, 21 May 2012 ADVANCE BIBETA 5 Alain Zoller 927
Wednesday, 16 May 2012 OZONE Gliders Mojo4 XS Para-Test 1004
Wednesday, 16 May 2012 WINDTECH Paragliders Zephyr2 M Para-Test 1197
Thursday, 10 May 2012 AVA Sport Ltd - Tanto Race Alain Zoller 1119
Wednesday, 02 May 2012 NIVIUK Gliders Artik3 Race Para-Test 1246
Thursday, 26 April 2012 AIR MKG Kortel Design harnesses Alain Zoller 954
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 201 - 250 of 477
para-test.com by air turquoise | Rte du Pré au Comte 8 | 1844 Villeneuve - Switzerland | +41 79 202 52 30