para-test.com: EN-certification, paragliders, harnesses, rescues
Home arrow Home arrow News arrow Latest
Latest News
logo_square_m.jpg The latest news from Air Turquoise SA
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Tuesday, 26 November 2013 GIN Gliders Carrera S - M - L Para-Test 3661
Thursday, 21 November 2013 Little Cloud - Cocon LC Alain Zoller 1790
Thursday, 21 November 2013 DEIMOS - Prone NL M Para-Test 1188
Tuesday, 19 November 2013 NIVIUK Gliders Takoo3 42 Para-Test 1254
Tuesday, 19 November 2013 SUNGLIDERS Partner 42 Para-Test 1081
Friday, 15 November 2013 DUDEK Paragliders Universal 28 and 31 Para-Test 1152
Thursday, 14 November 2013 777 JADRALNA PADALA Queen L Para-Test 1138
Tuesday, 29 October 2013 Barry Cordage - Skyline Zip-Tech 1-point S - M - L Para-Test 1326
Tuesday, 15 October 2013 OZONE Gliders - Ozium M Para-Test 2260
Tuesday, 15 October 2013 AIR MKG Kortel Design - Kuik2 Unit 4 M - Kruyer 2 M - Karver 2 M and Kolibri M Para-Test 1597
Thursday, 10 October 2013 AIRWAVE Paragliders Ltda. Tandem 42 Para-Test 1274
Tuesday, 01 October 2013 SKY Paragliders Sky Drive II Para-Test 1439
Tuesday, 01 October 2013 OZONE Gliders BuzzPWR XS - S - MS - ML - L and XL Para-Test 1295
Thursday, 26 September 2013 OZONE Gliders Geo 4 XS - S - MS - ML and L Para-Test 2664
Thursday, 26 September 2013 OZONE Gliders Alpina 2 XS - S - MS - ML and L Para-Test 1476
Tuesday, 24 September 2013 Fresh Breeze X-Wing Evo 28 Alain Zoller 1440
Tuesday, 17 September 2013 Barry Cordage - Skyline Zip-Tech 2-point Alain Zoller 1231
Tuesday, 17 September 2013 GIN Gliders - Yeti Convertible M Para-Test 1733
Monday, 16 September 2013 Crazy Fly Sick Bar Randi Eriksen 1169
Tuesday, 10 September 2013 BRUCE GOLDSMITH DESIGN Dual 40 Para-Test 1163
Tuesday, 03 September 2013 FLUGSAU - Front container Para-Test 1114
Thursday, 29 August 2013 OZONE Gliders Octane 2 22 and 25 Para-Test 2425
Thursday, 29 August 2013 OZONE Gliders Delta2 XS Para-Test 1331
Friday, 23 August 2013 GIN Gliders Atlas XL Para-Test 1474
Thursday, 15 August 2013 GRADIENT Golden4 22 Para-Test 1365
Thursday, 15 August 2013 ADVANCE Epsilon7 30 ewr Para-Test 1365
Wednesday, 07 August 2013 AXIS Paragliding Vega 4 ML Para-Test 2128
Tuesday, 30 July 2013 PARAAVIS Dream M Para-Test 1336
Tuesday, 30 July 2013 BRUCE GOLDSMITH DESIGN Luna 27 Para-Test 1331
Thursday, 25 July 2013 ADVANCE Zeta 21 Para-Test 1756
Thursday, 25 July 2013 GRADIENT Golden4 24 Para-Test 1228
Thursday, 25 July 2013 777 JADRALNA PADALA Queen M Para-Test 1142
Thursday, 18 July 2013 OZONE Gliders - Exoceat Alain Zoller 2007
Thursday, 18 July 2013 SKYWALK GmbH & Co. KG - Flex Alain Zoller 1280
Thursday, 18 July 2013 HIGH ADVENTURE Beamer3 & light Alain Zoller 1461
Wednesday, 17 July 2013 GIN Gliders Atlas L Alain Zoller 1216
Tuesday, 16 July 2013 UP International Trango X-light2 Para-Test 1146
Friday, 12 July 2013 Ozone Gliders LM5 S and ML Randi Eriksen 1090
Friday, 12 July 2013 GIN GLIDERS X-Alps 22 Alain Zoller 1170
Friday, 28 June 2013 GIN Gliders - X-Alps M Para-Test 1608
Tuesday, 25 June 2013 GIN Gliders - Yeti M Para-Test 1413
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 CHRIGUELMAURER.CH / FLUGSAU - Magic Eagle M Para-Test 2403
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 CHRIGUELMAURER.CH / FLUGSAU - Borat M Para-Test 1548
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 GIN Gliders - Verso2 M Para-Test 3391
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 AIR MKG Kortel Design - Kuik UL M Para-Test 1107
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 HIGH ADVENTURE Beamer3 Para-Test 1413
Friday, 14 June 2013 LITTLE CLOUD Bidule XL Para-Test 1001
Friday, 14 June 2013 GIN GLIDERS Atlas XS Para-Test 1270
Friday, 14 June 2013 OZONE Gliders Buzz Z4 XS Para-Test 1018
Thursday, 13 June 2013 OZONE Gliders LM5 MS Para-Test 1432
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 201 - 250 of 613
para-test.com by air turquoise | Rte du Pré au Comte 8 | 1844 Villeneuve - Switzerland | +41 79 202 52 30