para-test.com: EN-certification, paragliders, harnesses, rescues
Home arrow Home arrow News arrow Latest
Latest News
logo_square_m.jpg The latest news from Air Turquoise SA
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Thursday, 21 November 2013 Little Cloud - Cocon LC Alain Zoller 1777
Thursday, 21 November 2013 DEIMOS - Prone NL M Para-Test 1181
Tuesday, 19 November 2013 NIVIUK Gliders Takoo3 42 Para-Test 1246
Tuesday, 19 November 2013 SUNGLIDERS Partner 42 Para-Test 1068
Friday, 15 November 2013 DUDEK Paragliders Universal 28 and 31 Para-Test 1128
Thursday, 14 November 2013 777 JADRALNA PADALA Queen L Para-Test 1119
Tuesday, 29 October 2013 Barry Cordage - Skyline Zip-Tech 1-point S - M - L Para-Test 1319
Tuesday, 15 October 2013 OZONE Gliders - Ozium M Para-Test 2226
Tuesday, 15 October 2013 AIR MKG Kortel Design - Kuik2 Unit 4 M - Kruyer 2 M - Karver 2 M and Kolibri M Para-Test 1588
Thursday, 10 October 2013 AIRWAVE Paragliders Ltda. Tandem 42 Para-Test 1262
Tuesday, 01 October 2013 SKY Paragliders Sky Drive II Para-Test 1423
Tuesday, 01 October 2013 OZONE Gliders BuzzPWR XS - S - MS - ML - L and XL Para-Test 1263
Thursday, 26 September 2013 OZONE Gliders Geo 4 XS - S - MS - ML and L Para-Test 2621
Thursday, 26 September 2013 OZONE Gliders Alpina 2 XS - S - MS - ML and L Para-Test 1453
Tuesday, 24 September 2013 Fresh Breeze X-Wing Evo 28 Alain Zoller 1427
Tuesday, 17 September 2013 Barry Cordage - Skyline Zip-Tech 2-point Alain Zoller 1218
Tuesday, 17 September 2013 GIN Gliders - Yeti Convertible M Para-Test 1713
Monday, 16 September 2013 Crazy Fly Sick Bar Randi Eriksen 1152
Tuesday, 10 September 2013 BRUCE GOLDSMITH DESIGN Dual 40 Para-Test 1151
Tuesday, 03 September 2013 FLUGSAU - Front container Para-Test 1106
Thursday, 29 August 2013 OZONE Gliders Octane 2 22 and 25 Para-Test 2383
Thursday, 29 August 2013 OZONE Gliders Delta2 XS Para-Test 1315
Friday, 23 August 2013 GIN Gliders Atlas XL Para-Test 1461
Thursday, 15 August 2013 GRADIENT Golden4 22 Para-Test 1358
Thursday, 15 August 2013 ADVANCE Epsilon7 30 ewr Para-Test 1352
Wednesday, 07 August 2013 AXIS Paragliding Vega 4 ML Para-Test 2112
Tuesday, 30 July 2013 PARAAVIS Dream M Para-Test 1327
Tuesday, 30 July 2013 BRUCE GOLDSMITH DESIGN Luna 27 Para-Test 1320
Thursday, 25 July 2013 ADVANCE Zeta 21 Para-Test 1735
Thursday, 25 July 2013 GRADIENT Golden4 24 Para-Test 1217
Thursday, 25 July 2013 777 JADRALNA PADALA Queen M Para-Test 1133
Thursday, 18 July 2013 OZONE Gliders - Exoceat Alain Zoller 1991
Thursday, 18 July 2013 SKYWALK GmbH & Co. KG - Flex Alain Zoller 1274
Thursday, 18 July 2013 HIGH ADVENTURE Beamer3 & light Alain Zoller 1428
Wednesday, 17 July 2013 GIN Gliders Atlas L Alain Zoller 1206
Tuesday, 16 July 2013 UP International Trango X-light2 Para-Test 1137
Friday, 12 July 2013 Ozone Gliders LM5 S and ML Randi Eriksen 1080
Friday, 12 July 2013 GIN GLIDERS X-Alps 22 Alain Zoller 1161
Friday, 28 June 2013 GIN Gliders - X-Alps M Para-Test 1597
Tuesday, 25 June 2013 GIN Gliders - Yeti M Para-Test 1402
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 CHRIGUELMAURER.CH / FLUGSAU - Magic Eagle M Para-Test 2375
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 CHRIGUELMAURER.CH / FLUGSAU - Borat M Para-Test 1536
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 GIN Gliders - Verso2 M Para-Test 3362
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 AIR MKG Kortel Design - Kuik UL M Para-Test 1094
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 HIGH ADVENTURE Beamer3 Para-Test 1402
Friday, 14 June 2013 LITTLE CLOUD Bidule XL Para-Test 990
Friday, 14 June 2013 GIN GLIDERS Atlas XS Para-Test 1264
Friday, 14 June 2013 OZONE Gliders Buzz Z4 XS Para-Test 1014
Thursday, 13 June 2013 OZONE Gliders LM5 MS Para-Test 1421
Thursday, 13 June 2013 777 JADRALNA PADALA Pawn M and L Para-Test 1054
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 201 - 250 of 612
para-test.com by air turquoise | Rte du Pré au Comte 8 | 1844 Villeneuve - Switzerland | +41 79 202 52 30