para-test.com: EN-certification, paragliders, harnesses, rescues
Home arrow Home arrow News arrow Latest
Latest News
logo_square_m.jpg The latest news from Air Turquoise SA
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Wednesday, 17 July 2013 GIN Gliders Atlas L Alain Zoller 1098
Tuesday, 16 July 2013 UP International Trango X-light2 Para-Test 1051
Friday, 12 July 2013 Ozone Gliders LM5 S and ML Randi Eriksen 1005
Friday, 12 July 2013 GIN GLIDERS X-Alps 22 Alain Zoller 1093
Friday, 28 June 2013 GIN Gliders - X-Alps M Para-Test 1523
Tuesday, 25 June 2013 GIN Gliders - Yeti M Para-Test 1313
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 CHRIGUELMAURER.CH / FLUGSAU - Magic Eagle M Para-Test 2173
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 CHRIGUELMAURER.CH / FLUGSAU - Borat M Para-Test 1446
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 GIN Gliders - Verso2 M Para-Test 3169
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 AIR MKG Kortel Design - Kuik UL M Para-Test 1009
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 HIGH ADVENTURE Beamer3 Para-Test 1291
Friday, 14 June 2013 LITTLE CLOUD Bidule XL Para-Test 906
Friday, 14 June 2013 GIN GLIDERS Atlas XS Para-Test 1179
Friday, 14 June 2013 OZONE Gliders Buzz Z4 XS Para-Test 920
Thursday, 13 June 2013 OZONE Gliders LM5 MS Para-Test 1343
Thursday, 13 June 2013 777 JADRALNA PADALA Pawn M and L Para-Test 956
Thursday, 13 June 2013 GRADIENT Golden4 26 - 28 - 30 Para-Test 890
Thursday, 13 June 2013 NIVIUK Peak3 25 X-Alps Para-Test 771
Wednesday, 12 June 2013 SUP'AIR -XA13 Alain Zoller 2062
Tuesday, 11 June 2013 SKY Paragliders -Skylighter M Para-Test 1790
Tuesday, 11 June 2013 AIRPLUME - Plume Para-Test 812
Tuesday, 11 June 2013 KARPO FLY Fantom M Para-Test 1048
Tuesday, 11 June 2013 KARPO FLY X-Alps 3 M Para-Test 863
Tuesday, 11 June 2013 Niviuk Gliders Hook3 21 Para-Test 864
Tuesday, 11 June 2013 Niviuk Gliders Peak3 27 Para-Test 889
Tuesday, 04 June 2013 OZONE Gliders Delta 2 S Para-Test 1317
Thursday, 30 May 2013 DUDEK Paragliders Pogo2 M Para-Test 1270
Thursday, 30 May 2013 DUDEK Paragliders Combo M Para-Test 925
Thursday, 30 May 2013 NIVIUK Peak3 21 X-Alps Para-Test 1044
Wednesday, 29 May 2013 AXIS Paragliding Vega 4 M Para-Test 1433
Thursday, 23 May 2013 NIVIUK Peak3 23 X-Alps Para-Test 986
Thursday, 23 May 2013 SUP'AIR Kinder Alain Zoller 1179
Thursday, 23 May 2013 ADVANCE Epsilon7 23 Para-Test 1233
Thursday, 23 May 2013 NIVIUK Gliders Konverses Alain Zoller 866
Tuesday, 21 May 2013 OZONE Gliders Spark 25 - 27 - 29 Para-Test 1059
Friday, 17 May 2013 Niviuk Gliders Hook3 29 Para-Test 1061
Friday, 17 May 2013 Niviuk Gliders Peak3 21 Para-Test 920
Thursday, 16 May 2013 LITTLE CLOUD Spiruline L Para-Test 1049
Thursday, 16 May 2013 BRUCE GOLDMITH DESIGN GmbH Tala S and ML Para-Test 872
Tuesday, 14 May 2013 OZONE Gliders MagMax 38 and 41 Para-Test 946
Monday, 06 May 2013 AVA Sport Ltd. - Racer Alain Zoller 1573
Monday, 06 May 2013 OZONE Gliders - Ozo Alain Zoller 1526
Monday, 06 May 2013 ONIKA PARAGLIDERS - Tuareg Alain Zoller 1425
Friday, 03 May 2013 MCC Aviation SOS Standard M - L - XL Para-Test 966
Friday, 03 May 2013 MCC Aviation SOS light M - L - XL Para-Test 911
Friday, 03 May 2013 MCC Aviation SOS micro S - M - L Para-Test 848
Friday, 03 May 2013 TREKKING PARAPENTES B-Bus Para-Test 837
Thursday, 25 April 2013 AIRCROSS U-Safe 130 Para-Test 1060
Thursday, 25 April 2013 KARPOFLY s.r.o. RS 130 Para-Test 1112
Thursday, 25 April 2013 Finsterwalder GmbH / Charly Products Quattro S Para-Test 1363
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 201 - 250 of 578
para-test.com by air turquoise | Rte du PrÚ au Comte 8 | 1844 Villeneuve - Switzerland | +41 79 202 52 30