para-test.com: EN-certification, paragliders, harnesses, rescues
Home arrow Home arrow News arrow Latest
Latest News
logo_square_m.jpg The latest news from Air Turquoise SA
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Tuesday, 01 October 2013 SKY Paragliders Sky Drive II Para-Test 1141
Tuesday, 01 October 2013 OZONE Gliders BuzzPWR XS - S - MS - ML - L and XL Para-Test 1010
Thursday, 26 September 2013 OZONE Gliders Geo 4 XS - S - MS - ML and L Para-Test 1980
Thursday, 26 September 2013 OZONE Gliders Alpina 2 XS - S - MS - ML and L Para-Test 1083
Tuesday, 24 September 2013 Fresh Breeze X-Wing Evo 28 Alain Zoller 1136
Tuesday, 17 September 2013 Barry Cordage - Skyline Zip-Tech 2-point Alain Zoller 967
Tuesday, 17 September 2013 GIN Gliders - Yeti Convertible M Para-Test 1397
Monday, 16 September 2013 Crazy Fly Sick Bar Randi Eriksen 966
Tuesday, 10 September 2013 BRUCE GOLDSMITH DESIGN Dual 40 Para-Test 933
Tuesday, 03 September 2013 FLUGSAU - Front container Para-Test 928
Thursday, 29 August 2013 OZONE Gliders Octane 2 22 and 25 Para-Test 1656
Thursday, 29 August 2013 OZONE Gliders Delta2 XS Para-Test 1048
Friday, 23 August 2013 GIN Gliders Atlas XL Para-Test 1202
Thursday, 15 August 2013 GRADIENT Golden4 22 Para-Test 1139
Thursday, 15 August 2013 ADVANCE Epsilon7 30 ewr Para-Test 1093
Wednesday, 07 August 2013 AXIS Paragliding Vega 4 ML Para-Test 1810
Tuesday, 30 July 2013 PARAAVIS Dream M Para-Test 1106
Tuesday, 30 July 2013 BRUCE GOLDSMITH DESIGN Luna 27 Para-Test 1081
Thursday, 25 July 2013 ADVANCE Zeta 21 Para-Test 1348
Thursday, 25 July 2013 GRADIENT Golden4 24 Para-Test 1009
Thursday, 25 July 2013 777 JADRALNA PADALA Queen M Para-Test 935
Thursday, 18 July 2013 OZONE Gliders - Exoceat Alain Zoller 1668
Thursday, 18 July 2013 SKYWALK GmbH & Co. KG - Flex Alain Zoller 1042
Thursday, 18 July 2013 HIGH ADVENTURE Beamer3 & light Alain Zoller 1022
Wednesday, 17 July 2013 GIN Gliders Atlas L Alain Zoller 956
Tuesday, 16 July 2013 UP International Trango X-light2 Para-Test 919
Friday, 12 July 2013 Ozone Gliders LM5 S and ML Randi Eriksen 892
Friday, 12 July 2013 GIN GLIDERS X-Alps 22 Alain Zoller 963
Friday, 28 June 2013 GIN Gliders - X-Alps M Para-Test 1404
Tuesday, 25 June 2013 GIN Gliders - Yeti M Para-Test 1194
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 CHRIGUELMAURER.CH / FLUGSAU - Magic Eagle M Para-Test 1953
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 CHRIGUELMAURER.CH / FLUGSAU - Borat M Para-Test 1330
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 GIN Gliders - Verso2 M Para-Test 2905
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 AIR MKG Kortel Design - Kuik UL M Para-Test 900
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 HIGH ADVENTURE Beamer3 Para-Test 1144
Friday, 14 June 2013 LITTLE CLOUD Bidule XL Para-Test 799
Friday, 14 June 2013 GIN GLIDERS Atlas XS Para-Test 1044
Friday, 14 June 2013 OZONE Gliders Buzz Z4 XS Para-Test 806
Thursday, 13 June 2013 OZONE Gliders LM5 MS Para-Test 1215
Thursday, 13 June 2013 777 JADRALNA PADALA Pawn M and L Para-Test 840
Thursday, 13 June 2013 GRADIENT Golden4 26 - 28 - 30 Para-Test 783
Thursday, 13 June 2013 NIVIUK Peak3 25 X-Alps Para-Test 677
Wednesday, 12 June 2013 SUP'AIR -XA13 Alain Zoller 1736
Tuesday, 11 June 2013 SKY Paragliders -Skylighter M Para-Test 1592
Tuesday, 11 June 2013 AIRPLUME - Plume Para-Test 712
Tuesday, 11 June 2013 KARPO FLY Fantom M Para-Test 952
Tuesday, 11 June 2013 KARPO FLY X-Alps 3 M Para-Test 751
Tuesday, 11 June 2013 Niviuk Gliders Hook3 21 Para-Test 766
Tuesday, 11 June 2013 Niviuk Gliders Peak3 27 Para-Test 781
Tuesday, 04 June 2013 OZONE Gliders Delta 2 S Para-Test 1201
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 151 - 200 of 552
para-test.com by air turquoise | Rte du Pré au Comte 8 | 1844 Villeneuve - Switzerland | +41 79 202 52 30