para-test.com: EN-certification, paragliders, harnesses, rescues
Home arrow Home arrow News arrow Latest
Latest News
logo_square_m.jpg The latest news from Air Turquoise SA
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Thursday, 27 March 2014 AXIS Paragliding Sirius 2 Para-Test 1313
Tuesday, 25 March 2014 BRUCE GOLDSMITH DESIGN Dual 40 lite Para-Test 1233
Friday, 21 March 2014 APCO AVIATION Fun 42 MK lll Para-Test 1284
Friday, 21 March 2014 OZONE Gliders Enzo2 M Alain Zoller 1433
Thursday, 20 March 2014 SKY Paragliders Argos S-M / M / M-L / L / L-XL Para-Test 1513
Thursday, 20 March 2014 NEO SAS - String Alain Zoller 948
Thursday, 20 March 2014 GRADIENT Bi Golden3 39 Para-Test 898
Tuesday, 04 March 2014 SUNGLIDERS A+ M Para-Test 1415
Friday, 21 February 2014 SUP'AIR Sora 41 Para-Test 1739
Tuesday, 11 February 2014 KARPO FLY Fantom extralight Para-Test 2894
Friday, 07 February 2014 KARPO FLY - Arrow X-Alps Front - Xion 3 - Reflex 2 - Fantom light race series Para-Test 1723
Thursday, 06 February 2014 APCO AVIATION Karma Evo S and M Para-Test 1282
Thursday, 06 February 2014 SKY COUNTRY Mystic3 ML Para-Test 1088
Wednesday, 29 January 2014 PWC Brazil controversy Alain Zoller 7855
Tuesday, 28 January 2014 AXIS Paragliding Vega4 S Para-Test 2195
Tuesday, 28 January 2014 NIVIUK Gliders Takoo3 39 Para-Test 1186
Friday, 24 January 2014 TREKKING-PARAPENTES Senso Sport S - M - L Para-Test 1248
Friday, 24 January 2014 AEROS Style 3 M Para-Test 1080
Friday, 10 January 2014 OZONE Gliders Mantra M6 MS Para-Test 1716
Monday, 30 December 2013 UP International Kantega XC2 S - M - L Para-Test 1769
Monday, 30 December 2013 ADVANCE Progress 2 M Para-Test 3383
Monday, 30 December 2013 GRADIENT Bi Golden 3 42 Alain Zoller 1589
Monday, 30 December 2013 GIN Gliders Carrera XL Para-Test 1080
Monday, 30 December 2013 DUDEK Paragliders Universal 23 and 25.5 Para-Test 886
Monday, 23 December 2013 UP International Kantega XC2 XS Para-Test 1083
Monday, 23 December 2013 NIVIUK Gliders Icepeak7 Pro-Model 23 and 24 Para-Test 1583
Monday, 23 December 2013 NIVIUK Gliders Icepeak7 21 - 23 - 24 - 26 Para-Test 1043
Monday, 23 December 2013 Bruno Alain Zoller 1301
Thursday, 19 December 2013 GIN Gliders Carrera XS Para-Test 1222
Tuesday, 17 December 2013 PRO-Design Cuga2 45 - 55 - 70 - 85 - 100 Para-Test 1060
Thursday, 12 December 2013 AIRCROSS U-Fly2 S - M - L - XL Para-Test 1410
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 SKY PARAGLIDERS Kea S - M - L - XL Para-Test 1321
Tuesday, 10 December 2013 MCC AVIATION Beluga 3 38 Para-Test 1023
Tuesday, 26 November 2013 GIN Gliders Carrera S - M - L Para-Test 3517
Thursday, 21 November 2013 Little Cloud - Cocon LC Alain Zoller 1726
Thursday, 21 November 2013 DEIMOS - Prone NL M Para-Test 1138
Tuesday, 19 November 2013 NIVIUK Gliders Takoo3 42 Para-Test 1208
Tuesday, 19 November 2013 SUNGLIDERS Partner 42 Para-Test 1030
Friday, 15 November 2013 DUDEK Paragliders Universal 28 and 31 Para-Test 1085
Thursday, 14 November 2013 777 JADRALNA PADALA Queen L Para-Test 1080
Tuesday, 29 October 2013 Barry Cordage - Skyline Zip-Tech 1-point S - M - L Para-Test 1271
Tuesday, 15 October 2013 OZONE Gliders - Ozium M Para-Test 2114
Tuesday, 15 October 2013 AIR MKG Kortel Design - Kuik2 Unit 4 M - Kruyer 2 M - Karver 2 M and Kolibri M Para-Test 1539
Thursday, 10 October 2013 AIRWAVE Paragliders Ltda. Tandem 42 Para-Test 1217
Tuesday, 01 October 2013 SKY Paragliders Sky Drive II Para-Test 1369
Tuesday, 01 October 2013 OZONE Gliders BuzzPWR XS - S - MS - ML - L and XL Para-Test 1218
Thursday, 26 September 2013 OZONE Gliders Geo 4 XS - S - MS - ML and L Para-Test 2518
Thursday, 26 September 2013 OZONE Gliders Alpina 2 XS - S - MS - ML and L Para-Test 1391
Tuesday, 24 September 2013 Fresh Breeze X-Wing Evo 28 Alain Zoller 1381
Tuesday, 17 September 2013 Barry Cordage - Skyline Zip-Tech 2-point Alain Zoller 1173
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 151 - 200 of 596
para-test.com by air turquoise | Rte du Pré au Comte 8 | 1844 Villeneuve - Switzerland | +41 79 202 52 30