para-test.com: EN-certification, paragliders, harnesses, rescues
Home arrow Home arrow News arrow Latest
Latest News
logo_square_m.jpg The latest news from Air Turquoise SA
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Tuesday, 17 September 2013 GIN Gliders - Yeti Convertible M Para-Test 1331
Monday, 16 September 2013 Crazy Fly Sick Bar Randi Eriksen 918
Tuesday, 10 September 2013 BRUCE GOLDSMITH DESIGN Dual 40 Para-Test 897
Tuesday, 03 September 2013 FLUGSAU - Front container Para-Test 890
Thursday, 29 August 2013 OZONE Gliders Octane 2 22 and 25 Para-Test 1542
Thursday, 29 August 2013 OZONE Gliders Delta2 XS Para-Test 1002
Friday, 23 August 2013 GIN Gliders Atlas XL Para-Test 1153
Thursday, 15 August 2013 GRADIENT Golden4 22 Para-Test 1093
Thursday, 15 August 2013 ADVANCE Epsilon7 30 ewr Para-Test 1046
Wednesday, 07 August 2013 AXIS Paragliding Vega 4 ML Para-Test 1764
Tuesday, 30 July 2013 PARAAVIS Dream M Para-Test 1065
Tuesday, 30 July 2013 BRUCE GOLDSMITH DESIGN Luna 27 Para-Test 1031
Thursday, 25 July 2013 ADVANCE Zeta 21 Para-Test 1283
Thursday, 25 July 2013 GRADIENT Golden4 24 Para-Test 966
Thursday, 25 July 2013 777 JADRALNA PADALA Queen M Para-Test 895
Thursday, 18 July 2013 OZONE Gliders - Exoceat Alain Zoller 1600
Thursday, 18 July 2013 SKYWALK GmbH & Co. KG - Flex Alain Zoller 982
Thursday, 18 July 2013 HIGH ADVENTURE Beamer3 & light Alain Zoller 961
Wednesday, 17 July 2013 GIN Gliders Atlas L Alain Zoller 914
Tuesday, 16 July 2013 UP International Trango X-light2 Para-Test 871
Friday, 12 July 2013 Ozone Gliders LM5 S and ML Randi Eriksen 850
Friday, 12 July 2013 GIN GLIDERS X-Alps 22 Alain Zoller 920
Friday, 28 June 2013 GIN Gliders - X-Alps M Para-Test 1362
Tuesday, 25 June 2013 GIN Gliders - Yeti M Para-Test 1145
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 CHRIGUELMAURER.CH / FLUGSAU - Magic Eagle M Para-Test 1869
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 CHRIGUELMAURER.CH / FLUGSAU - Borat M Para-Test 1280
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 GIN Gliders - Verso2 M Para-Test 2809
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 AIR MKG Kortel Design - Kuik UL M Para-Test 857
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 HIGH ADVENTURE Beamer3 Para-Test 1087
Friday, 14 June 2013 LITTLE CLOUD Bidule XL Para-Test 761
Friday, 14 June 2013 GIN GLIDERS Atlas XS Para-Test 1000
Friday, 14 June 2013 OZONE Gliders Buzz Z4 XS Para-Test 764
Thursday, 13 June 2013 OZONE Gliders LM5 MS Para-Test 1168
Thursday, 13 June 2013 777 JADRALNA PADALA Pawn M and L Para-Test 794
Thursday, 13 June 2013 GRADIENT Golden4 26 - 28 - 30 Para-Test 741
Thursday, 13 June 2013 NIVIUK Peak3 25 X-Alps Para-Test 636
Wednesday, 12 June 2013 SUP'AIR -XA13 Alain Zoller 1628
Tuesday, 11 June 2013 SKY Paragliders -Skylighter M Para-Test 1523
Tuesday, 11 June 2013 AIRPLUME - Plume Para-Test 671
Tuesday, 11 June 2013 KARPO FLY Fantom M Para-Test 904
Tuesday, 11 June 2013 KARPO FLY X-Alps 3 M Para-Test 691
Tuesday, 11 June 2013 Niviuk Gliders Hook3 21 Para-Test 729
Tuesday, 11 June 2013 Niviuk Gliders Peak3 27 Para-Test 741
Tuesday, 04 June 2013 OZONE Gliders Delta 2 S Para-Test 1155
Thursday, 30 May 2013 DUDEK Paragliders Pogo2 M Para-Test 1034
Thursday, 30 May 2013 DUDEK Paragliders Combo M Para-Test 788
Thursday, 30 May 2013 NIVIUK Peak3 21 X-Alps Para-Test 904
Wednesday, 29 May 2013 AXIS Paragliding Vega 4 M Para-Test 1217
Thursday, 23 May 2013 NIVIUK Peak3 23 X-Alps Para-Test 853
Thursday, 23 May 2013 SUP'AIR Kinder Alain Zoller 1013
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 151 - 200 of 546
para-test.com by air turquoise | Rte du Pré au Comte 8 | 1844 Villeneuve - Switzerland | +41 79 202 52 30