para-test.com: EN-certification, paragliders, harnesses, rescues
Home arrow Home arrow News arrow Latest
Latest News
logo_square_m.jpg The latest news from Air Turquoise SA
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Thursday, 21 March 2013 OZONE Gliders Buzz Z4 S and XL Para-Test 828
Thursday, 21 March 2013 OZONE Gliders Delta 2 MS - ML - XL Para-Test 1213
Tuesday, 19 March 2013 ADVANCE Epsilon7 26 - 28 -30 Para-Test 849
Friday, 08 March 2013 AIRCROSS U-Prime M Para-Test 700
Friday, 08 March 2013 BRUCE GOLDMITH DESIGN GmbH Tala M and L Para-Test 903
Thursday, 07 March 2013 UP International GmbH Kantega XC2 S Para-Test 908
Thursday, 07 March 2013 WINDTECH Paragliders Fenix 24 Para-Test 1057
Thursday, 07 March 2013 GIN GLIDERS Atlas S Para-Test 962
Thursday, 07 March 2013 AIRCROSS U-Prime S Para-Test 556
Wednesday, 06 March 2013 Refusing competition wings Alain Zoller 2497
Tuesday, 05 March 2013 FLYING PLANET Shooka 19 Para-Test 1099
Tuesday, 05 March 2013 AEROS Mirage M Para-Test 824
Thursday, 28 February 2013 SUNGLIDERS Lava M Para-Test 743
Thursday, 28 February 2013 AIRCROSS U-Prime XL Para-Test 627
Friday, 22 February 2013 Ozone Gliders BuzzZ 4 MS and L Para-Test 869
Friday, 22 February 2013 UP International GmbH Kantega XC2 L Para-Test 834
Thursday, 21 February 2013 Niviuk Gliders Hook 3 27 Para-Test 745
Tuesday, 12 February 2013 LITTLE CLOUD Spiruline XL Para-Test 1202
Monday, 11 February 2013 EHPU not accepting the CIVL rules for competitions Alain Zoller 2741
Thursday, 07 February 2013 OZONE Gliders Mag2Lite 38 Para-Test 971
Thursday, 07 February 2013 Niviuk Gliders Hook 3 23 Para-Test 967
Wednesday, 06 February 2013 SKY PARAGLIDERS a.s. GII 2 & Reverse 3 Alain Zoller 899
Wednesday, 06 February 2013 OZONE Gliders Delta 2 ML Alain Zoller 847
Tuesday, 05 February 2013 OZONE Gliders Mag2Lite 41 Para-Test 571
Thursday, 31 January 2013 KRILO d.o.o. Orange Alain Zoller 911
Tuesday, 29 January 2013 ESCAPE Gliders S31 S- M - L Para-Test 687
Tuesday, 29 January 2013 ESCAPE Gliders S21 S- M - L Para-Test 685
Tuesday, 29 January 2013 ESCAPE Gliders Smile evo Para-Test 523
Friday, 18 January 2013 AIRCROSS U-Prime L Alain Zoller 867
Friday, 18 January 2013 DEIMOS Prone LV Alain Zoller 773
Thursday, 17 January 2013 Trekking-Parapentes Senso S - M - L Para-Test 1020
Friday, 11 January 2013 Sup'Air acroBASE Alain Zoller 783
Friday, 11 January 2013 Ozone Gliders Buzz Z4 ML Alain Zoller 1101
Thursday, 10 January 2013 UP International GmbH Kantega XC2 M Alain Zoller 1200
Wednesday, 09 January 2013 Niviuk Gliders Hook 3 25 Alain Zoller 1041
Tuesday, 08 January 2013 Gin Gliders Atlas M Alain Zoller 1525
Monday, 07 January 2013 Gin Gliders Boomerang 9 M Alain Zoller 2090
Tuesday, 04 December 2012 PRO-Design Thema 3 60 - 75 - 90 - 105 Para-Test 2186
Friday, 30 November 2012 AXIS paragliding Mercury Sport S Para-Test 1702
Friday, 30 November 2012 AIRCROSS U-Sport2 XL Para-Test 1329
Tuesday, 27 November 2012 WINDTECH Paragliders WindSOS UltraLite L Para-Test 1418
Friday, 23 November 2012 Flugsau / Air G - Sensi Alain Zoller 1161
Wednesday, 21 November 2012 AIRCROSS U-Sport2 S Para-Test 1022
Tuesday, 20 November 2012 AVA Sport Ltd; Passenger NG and Twin NG Para-Test 945
Tuesday, 06 November 2012 AIRCROSS U-Sport2 M Para-Test 1182
Friday, 02 November 2012 SKYWALK Pepper2 Para-Test 889
Friday, 02 November 2012 SWING Flugsportgeräte - Escape L and XL Para-Test 912
Tuesday, 30 October 2012 AXESSE Eurl Zunzun 23 Para-Test 991
Saturday, 13 October 2012 777 JADRALNA PADALA Rook L Alain Zoller 1357
Wednesday, 10 October 2012 OZONE - Angel 110 and 140 Para-Test 1642
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 151 - 200 of 470
para-test.com by air turquoise | Rte du Pré au Comte 8 | 1844 Villeneuve - Switzerland | +41 79 202 52 30