para-test.com: EN-certification, paragliders, harnesses, rescues
Home arrow Home arrow News arrow Latest
Latest News
logo_square_m.jpg The latest news from Air Turquoise SA
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Tuesday, 06 May 2014 AIR HEART Style M Para-Test 1059
Tuesday, 06 May 2014 AXIS Paragliding Comet 2 M Para-Test 2053
Thursday, 01 May 2014 LITTLE CLOUD Bidule 31 Para-Test 1174
Sunday, 13 April 2014 SKY COUNTRY Scooter M Alain Zoller 1893
Tuesday, 08 April 2014 777 JADRALNA Padala Queen S Para-Test 1825
Thursday, 03 April 2014 SUP'AIR VIP Lite Para-Test 2191
Tuesday, 01 April 2014 SUP'AIR Evo XC 3 L Para-Test 2352
Thursday, 27 March 2014 AXIS Paragliding Sirius 2 Para-Test 1349
Tuesday, 25 March 2014 BRUCE GOLDSMITH DESIGN Dual 40 lite Para-Test 1269
Friday, 21 March 2014 APCO AVIATION Fun 42 MK lll Para-Test 1313
Friday, 21 March 2014 OZONE Gliders Enzo2 M Alain Zoller 1465
Thursday, 20 March 2014 SKY Paragliders Argos S-M / M / M-L / L / L-XL Para-Test 1550
Thursday, 20 March 2014 NEO SAS - String Alain Zoller 969
Thursday, 20 March 2014 GRADIENT Bi Golden3 39 Para-Test 919
Tuesday, 04 March 2014 SUNGLIDERS A+ M Para-Test 1439
Friday, 21 February 2014 SUP'AIR Sora 41 Para-Test 1779
Tuesday, 11 February 2014 KARPO FLY Fantom extralight Para-Test 2996
Friday, 07 February 2014 KARPO FLY - Arrow X-Alps Front - Xion 3 - Reflex 2 - Fantom light race series Para-Test 1766
Thursday, 06 February 2014 APCO AVIATION Karma Evo S and M Para-Test 1322
Thursday, 06 February 2014 SKY COUNTRY Mystic3 ML Para-Test 1127
Wednesday, 29 January 2014 PWC Brazil controversy Alain Zoller 7910
Tuesday, 28 January 2014 AXIS Paragliding Vega4 S Para-Test 2233
Tuesday, 28 January 2014 NIVIUK Gliders Takoo3 39 Para-Test 1218
Friday, 24 January 2014 TREKKING-PARAPENTES Senso Sport S - M - L Para-Test 1276
Friday, 24 January 2014 AEROS Style 3 M Para-Test 1109
Friday, 10 January 2014 OZONE Gliders Mantra M6 MS Para-Test 1741
Monday, 30 December 2013 UP International Kantega XC2 S - M - L Para-Test 1804
Monday, 30 December 2013 ADVANCE Progress 2 M Para-Test 3454
Monday, 30 December 2013 GRADIENT Bi Golden 3 42 Alain Zoller 1625
Monday, 30 December 2013 GIN Gliders Carrera XL Para-Test 1107
Monday, 30 December 2013 DUDEK Paragliders Universal 23 and 25.5 Para-Test 904
Monday, 23 December 2013 UP International Kantega XC2 XS Para-Test 1116
Monday, 23 December 2013 NIVIUK Gliders Icepeak7 Pro-Model 23 and 24 Para-Test 1605
Monday, 23 December 2013 NIVIUK Gliders Icepeak7 21 - 23 - 24 - 26 Para-Test 1067
Monday, 23 December 2013 Bruno Alain Zoller 1325
Thursday, 19 December 2013 GIN Gliders Carrera XS Para-Test 1246
Tuesday, 17 December 2013 PRO-Design Cuga2 45 - 55 - 70 - 85 - 100 Para-Test 1080
Thursday, 12 December 2013 AIRCROSS U-Fly2 S - M - L - XL Para-Test 1438
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 SKY PARAGLIDERS Kea S - M - L - XL Para-Test 1345
Tuesday, 10 December 2013 MCC AVIATION Beluga 3 38 Para-Test 1038
Tuesday, 26 November 2013 GIN Gliders Carrera S - M - L Para-Test 3563
Thursday, 21 November 2013 Little Cloud - Cocon LC Alain Zoller 1750
Thursday, 21 November 2013 DEIMOS - Prone NL M Para-Test 1156
Tuesday, 19 November 2013 NIVIUK Gliders Takoo3 42 Para-Test 1225
Tuesday, 19 November 2013 SUNGLIDERS Partner 42 Para-Test 1049
Friday, 15 November 2013 DUDEK Paragliders Universal 28 and 31 Para-Test 1111
Thursday, 14 November 2013 777 JADRALNA PADALA Queen L Para-Test 1100
Tuesday, 29 October 2013 Barry Cordage - Skyline Zip-Tech 1-point S - M - L Para-Test 1293
Tuesday, 15 October 2013 OZONE Gliders - Ozium M Para-Test 2165
Tuesday, 15 October 2013 AIR MKG Kortel Design - Kuik2 Unit 4 M - Kruyer 2 M - Karver 2 M and Kolibri M Para-Test 1568
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 151 - 200 of 603
para-test.com by air turquoise | Rte du Pré au Comte 8 | 1844 Villeneuve - Switzerland | +41 79 202 52 30