para-test.com: EN-certification, paragliders, harnesses, rescues
Home arrow Home arrow News arrow Latest
Latest News
logo_square_m.jpg The latest news from Air Turquoise SA
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Friday, 03 May 2013 MCC Aviation SOS micro S - M - L Para-Test 466
Friday, 03 May 2013 TREKKING PARAPENTES B-Bus Para-Test 436
Thursday, 25 April 2013 AIRCROSS U-Safe 130 Para-Test 643
Thursday, 25 April 2013 KARPOFLY s.r.o. RS 130 Para-Test 678
Thursday, 25 April 2013 Finsterwalder GmbH / Charly Products Quattro S Para-Test 756
Wednesday, 24 April 2013 SKY COUNTRY Mystic 3 M Alain Zoller 753
Tuesday, 23 April 2013 BRUCE GOLDSMITH DESIGN GmbH Wasp M Alain Zoller 751
Thursday, 11 April 2013 WINDTECH Paragliders Fenix 29 Alain Zoller 781
Thursday, 11 April 2013 SKY Paragliders Metis3 40 and 42 Para-Test 889
Thursday, 11 April 2013 SKY Paragliders Atis4 S - M - L and XL Para-Test 956
Tuesday, 09 April 2013 BRUCE GOLDMITH DESIGN GmbH Wasp S and L Para-Test 621
Thursday, 28 March 2013 Niviuk Gliders Peak3 23 and 25 Para-Test 1208
Thursday, 28 March 2013 OZONE Gliders Delta 2 L Para-Test 1371
Thursday, 21 March 2013 OZONE Gliders Buzz Z4 S and XL Para-Test 873
Thursday, 21 March 2013 OZONE Gliders Delta 2 MS - ML - XL Para-Test 1256
Tuesday, 19 March 2013 ADVANCE Epsilon7 26 - 28 -30 Para-Test 900
Friday, 08 March 2013 AIRCROSS U-Prime M Para-Test 737
Friday, 08 March 2013 BRUCE GOLDMITH DESIGN GmbH Tala M and L Para-Test 944
Thursday, 07 March 2013 UP International GmbH Kantega XC2 S Para-Test 955
Thursday, 07 March 2013 WINDTECH Paragliders Fenix 24 Para-Test 1126
Thursday, 07 March 2013 GIN GLIDERS Atlas S Para-Test 1032
Thursday, 07 March 2013 AIRCROSS U-Prime S Para-Test 606
Wednesday, 06 March 2013 Refusing competition wings Alain Zoller 2623
Tuesday, 05 March 2013 FLYING PLANET Shooka 19 Para-Test 1179
Tuesday, 05 March 2013 AEROS Mirage M Para-Test 900
Thursday, 28 February 2013 SUNGLIDERS Lava M Para-Test 786
Thursday, 28 February 2013 AIRCROSS U-Prime XL Para-Test 673
Friday, 22 February 2013 Ozone Gliders BuzzZ 4 MS and L Para-Test 905
Friday, 22 February 2013 UP International GmbH Kantega XC2 L Para-Test 886
Thursday, 21 February 2013 Niviuk Gliders Hook 3 27 Para-Test 807
Tuesday, 12 February 2013 LITTLE CLOUD Spiruline XL Para-Test 1254
Monday, 11 February 2013 EHPU not accepting the CIVL rules for competitions Alain Zoller 2892
Thursday, 07 February 2013 OZONE Gliders Mag2Lite 38 Para-Test 1021
Thursday, 07 February 2013 Niviuk Gliders Hook 3 23 Para-Test 1039
Wednesday, 06 February 2013 SKY PARAGLIDERS a.s. GII 2 & Reverse 3 Alain Zoller 968
Wednesday, 06 February 2013 OZONE Gliders Delta 2 ML Alain Zoller 911
Tuesday, 05 February 2013 OZONE Gliders Mag2Lite 41 Para-Test 611
Thursday, 31 January 2013 KRILO d.o.o. Orange Alain Zoller 1002
Tuesday, 29 January 2013 ESCAPE Gliders S31 S- M - L Para-Test 721
Tuesday, 29 January 2013 ESCAPE Gliders S21 S- M - L Para-Test 731
Tuesday, 29 January 2013 ESCAPE Gliders Smile evo Para-Test 560
Friday, 18 January 2013 AIRCROSS U-Prime L Alain Zoller 909
Friday, 18 January 2013 DEIMOS Prone LV Alain Zoller 812
Thursday, 17 January 2013 Trekking-Parapentes Senso S - M - L Para-Test 1088
Friday, 11 January 2013 Sup'Air acroBASE Alain Zoller 844
Friday, 11 January 2013 Ozone Gliders Buzz Z4 ML Alain Zoller 1173
Thursday, 10 January 2013 UP International GmbH Kantega XC2 M Alain Zoller 1260
Wednesday, 09 January 2013 Niviuk Gliders Hook 3 25 Alain Zoller 1099
Tuesday, 08 January 2013 Gin Gliders Atlas M Alain Zoller 1598
Monday, 07 January 2013 Gin Gliders Boomerang 9 M Alain Zoller 2205
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 151 - 200 of 483
para-test.com by air turquoise | Rte du Pré au Comte 8 | 1844 Villeneuve - Switzerland | +41 79 202 52 30