para-test.com: EN-certification, paragliders, harnesses, rescues
Home arrow Home arrow News arrow Latest
Latest News
logo_square_m.jpg The latest news from Air Turquoise SA
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Thursday, 11 April 2013 WINDTECH Paragliders Fenix 29 Alain Zoller 754
Thursday, 11 April 2013 SKY Paragliders Metis3 40 and 42 Para-Test 846
Thursday, 11 April 2013 SKY Paragliders Atis4 S - M - L and XL Para-Test 916
Tuesday, 09 April 2013 BRUCE GOLDMITH DESIGN GmbH Wasp S and L Para-Test 602
Thursday, 28 March 2013 Niviuk Gliders Peak3 23 and 25 Para-Test 1179
Thursday, 28 March 2013 OZONE Gliders Delta 2 L Para-Test 1302
Thursday, 21 March 2013 OZONE Gliders Buzz Z4 S and XL Para-Test 844
Thursday, 21 March 2013 OZONE Gliders Delta 2 MS - ML - XL Para-Test 1231
Tuesday, 19 March 2013 ADVANCE Epsilon7 26 - 28 -30 Para-Test 867
Friday, 08 March 2013 AIRCROSS U-Prime M Para-Test 711
Friday, 08 March 2013 BRUCE GOLDMITH DESIGN GmbH Tala M and L Para-Test 923
Thursday, 07 March 2013 UP International GmbH Kantega XC2 S Para-Test 925
Thursday, 07 March 2013 WINDTECH Paragliders Fenix 24 Para-Test 1088
Thursday, 07 March 2013 GIN GLIDERS Atlas S Para-Test 987
Thursday, 07 March 2013 AIRCROSS U-Prime S Para-Test 572
Wednesday, 06 March 2013 Refusing competition wings Alain Zoller 2544
Tuesday, 05 March 2013 FLYING PLANET Shooka 19 Para-Test 1139
Tuesday, 05 March 2013 AEROS Mirage M Para-Test 858
Thursday, 28 February 2013 SUNGLIDERS Lava M Para-Test 759
Thursday, 28 February 2013 AIRCROSS U-Prime XL Para-Test 653
Friday, 22 February 2013 Ozone Gliders BuzzZ 4 MS and L Para-Test 891
Friday, 22 February 2013 UP International GmbH Kantega XC2 L Para-Test 858
Thursday, 21 February 2013 Niviuk Gliders Hook 3 27 Para-Test 773
Tuesday, 12 February 2013 LITTLE CLOUD Spiruline XL Para-Test 1222
Monday, 11 February 2013 EHPU not accepting the CIVL rules for competitions Alain Zoller 2795
Thursday, 07 February 2013 OZONE Gliders Mag2Lite 38 Para-Test 991
Thursday, 07 February 2013 Niviuk Gliders Hook 3 23 Para-Test 996
Wednesday, 06 February 2013 SKY PARAGLIDERS a.s. GII 2 & Reverse 3 Alain Zoller 927
Wednesday, 06 February 2013 OZONE Gliders Delta 2 ML Alain Zoller 878
Tuesday, 05 February 2013 OZONE Gliders Mag2Lite 41 Para-Test 592
Thursday, 31 January 2013 KRILO d.o.o. Orange Alain Zoller 955
Tuesday, 29 January 2013 ESCAPE Gliders S31 S- M - L Para-Test 703
Tuesday, 29 January 2013 ESCAPE Gliders S21 S- M - L Para-Test 708
Tuesday, 29 January 2013 ESCAPE Gliders Smile evo Para-Test 538
Friday, 18 January 2013 AIRCROSS U-Prime L Alain Zoller 889
Friday, 18 January 2013 DEIMOS Prone LV Alain Zoller 794
Thursday, 17 January 2013 Trekking-Parapentes Senso S - M - L Para-Test 1046
Friday, 11 January 2013 Sup'Air acroBASE Alain Zoller 810
Friday, 11 January 2013 Ozone Gliders Buzz Z4 ML Alain Zoller 1135
Thursday, 10 January 2013 UP International GmbH Kantega XC2 M Alain Zoller 1223
Wednesday, 09 January 2013 Niviuk Gliders Hook 3 25 Alain Zoller 1061
Tuesday, 08 January 2013 Gin Gliders Atlas M Alain Zoller 1558
Monday, 07 January 2013 Gin Gliders Boomerang 9 M Alain Zoller 2144
Tuesday, 04 December 2012 PRO-Design Thema 3 60 - 75 - 90 - 105 Para-Test 2220
Friday, 30 November 2012 AXIS paragliding Mercury Sport S Para-Test 1737
Friday, 30 November 2012 AIRCROSS U-Sport2 XL Para-Test 1352
Tuesday, 27 November 2012 WINDTECH Paragliders WindSOS UltraLite L Para-Test 1456
Friday, 23 November 2012 Flugsau / Air G - Sensi Alain Zoller 1183
Wednesday, 21 November 2012 AIRCROSS U-Sport2 S Para-Test 1046
Tuesday, 20 November 2012 AVA Sport Ltd; Passenger NG and Twin NG Para-Test 970
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 151 - 200 of 476
para-test.com by air turquoise | Rte du Pré au Comte 8 | 1844 Villeneuve - Switzerland | +41 79 202 52 30