para-test.com: EN-certification, paragliders, harnesses, rescues
Home arrow Home arrow News arrow Latest
Latest News
logo_square_m.jpg The latest news from Air Turquoise SA
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Friday, 14 June 2013 GIN GLIDERS Atlas XS Para-Test 861
Friday, 14 June 2013 OZONE Gliders Buzz Z4 XS Para-Test 647
Thursday, 13 June 2013 OZONE Gliders LM5 MS Para-Test 1044
Thursday, 13 June 2013 777 JADRALNA PADALA Pawn M and L Para-Test 678
Thursday, 13 June 2013 GRADIENT Golden4 26 - 28 - 30 Para-Test 623
Thursday, 13 June 2013 NIVIUK Peak3 25 X-Alps Para-Test 525
Wednesday, 12 June 2013 SUP'AIR -XA13 Alain Zoller 1418
Tuesday, 11 June 2013 SKY Paragliders -Skylighter M Para-Test 1346
Tuesday, 11 June 2013 AIRPLUME - Plume Para-Test 564
Tuesday, 11 June 2013 KARPO FLY Fantom M Para-Test 775
Tuesday, 11 June 2013 KARPO FLY X-Alps 3 M Para-Test 566
Tuesday, 11 June 2013 Niviuk Gliders Hook3 21 Para-Test 593
Tuesday, 11 June 2013 Niviuk Gliders Peak3 27 Para-Test 610
Tuesday, 04 June 2013 OZONE Gliders Delta 2 S Para-Test 1018
Thursday, 30 May 2013 DUDEK Paragliders Pogo2 M Para-Test 906
Thursday, 30 May 2013 DUDEK Paragliders Combo M Para-Test 672
Thursday, 30 May 2013 NIVIUK Peak3 21 X-Alps Para-Test 785
Wednesday, 29 May 2013 AXIS Paragliding Vega 4 M Para-Test 1058
Thursday, 23 May 2013 NIVIUK Peak3 23 X-Alps Para-Test 740
Thursday, 23 May 2013 SUP'AIR Kinder Alain Zoller 884
Thursday, 23 May 2013 ADVANCE Epsilon7 23 Para-Test 942
Thursday, 23 May 2013 NIVIUK Gliders Konverses Alain Zoller 603
Tuesday, 21 May 2013 OZONE Gliders Spark 25 - 27 - 29 Para-Test 741
Friday, 17 May 2013 Niviuk Gliders Hook3 29 Para-Test 749
Friday, 17 May 2013 Niviuk Gliders Peak3 21 Para-Test 630
Thursday, 16 May 2013 LITTLE CLOUD Spiruline L Para-Test 738
Thursday, 16 May 2013 BRUCE GOLDMITH DESIGN GmbH Tala S and ML Para-Test 592
Tuesday, 14 May 2013 OZONE Gliders MagMax 38 and 41 Para-Test 651
Monday, 06 May 2013 AVA Sport Ltd. - Racer Alain Zoller 1123
Monday, 06 May 2013 OZONE Gliders - Ozo Alain Zoller 1120
Monday, 06 May 2013 ONIKA PARAGLIDERS - Tuareg Alain Zoller 1006
Friday, 03 May 2013 MCC Aviation SOS Standard M - L - XL Para-Test 665
Friday, 03 May 2013 MCC Aviation SOS light M - L - XL Para-Test 622
Friday, 03 May 2013 MCC Aviation SOS micro S - M - L Para-Test 558
Friday, 03 May 2013 TREKKING PARAPENTES B-Bus Para-Test 535
Thursday, 25 April 2013 AIRCROSS U-Safe 130 Para-Test 742
Thursday, 25 April 2013 KARPOFLY s.r.o. RS 130 Para-Test 802
Thursday, 25 April 2013 Finsterwalder GmbH / Charly Products Quattro S Para-Test 902
Wednesday, 24 April 2013 SKY COUNTRY Mystic 3 M Alain Zoller 845
Tuesday, 23 April 2013 BRUCE GOLDSMITH DESIGN GmbH Wasp M Alain Zoller 856
Thursday, 11 April 2013 WINDTECH Paragliders Fenix 29 Alain Zoller 874
Thursday, 11 April 2013 SKY Paragliders Metis3 40 and 42 Para-Test 1010
Thursday, 11 April 2013 SKY Paragliders Atis4 S - M - L and XL Para-Test 1063
Tuesday, 09 April 2013 BRUCE GOLDMITH DESIGN GmbH Wasp S and L Para-Test 713
Thursday, 28 March 2013 Niviuk Gliders Peak3 23 and 25 Para-Test 1309
Thursday, 28 March 2013 OZONE Gliders Delta 2 L Para-Test 1527
Thursday, 21 March 2013 OZONE Gliders Buzz Z4 S and XL Para-Test 970
Thursday, 21 March 2013 OZONE Gliders Delta 2 MS - ML - XL Para-Test 1357
Tuesday, 19 March 2013 ADVANCE Epsilon7 26 - 28 -30 Para-Test 989
Friday, 08 March 2013 AIRCROSS U-Prime M Para-Test 818
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 151 - 200 of 516
para-test.com by air turquoise | Rte du Pré au Comte 8 | 1844 Villeneuve - Switzerland | +41 79 202 52 30